This Week

August 10 – 14

Wednesday, August 10: Community Music Night. Original or Public Domain tunes only, please.

Thursday, August 11: Emily Mure

0001285938_10

 

Friday, August 12:

Footings plus Rick from Pile!

 

Saturday: CLOSED for a Wedding!

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 9.17.01 AM

 

Sunday, August 14: Misty Blues

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.54.20 PM

This Week

August 3 – 7

Wednesday, August 3: Community Music Night. Original or Public Domain tunes only!

Thursday, August 4 and Friday, August 5: Adam Michael Rothberg

9156da_523f8356e70f78ca502fdcfedda30e18

 

Saturday, August 6: Ian O’Neil of Deer Tick

Ian O'Neill_edit

 

Sunday: Rachel Laitman

Screen Shot 2016-08-03 at 9.01.45 AM

This Week

July 27 – 31

Wednesday, July 27: Community Music Night (original or public domain tunes only)

Thursday, July 28: Johnny Irion

Johnny1

 

Friday, July 29: Home Body

hb-dream-a-1024x791

 

Saturday, July 30: Rachel Blumberg

6827244_300x300

 

Sunday, July 31: CLOSED FOR A WEDDING

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 8.41.24 AM

This Week

July 20 – 24

Wednesday, July 20: Community Music Night (original or public domain music only!)

Thursday, July 21: Lea Chiara

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 10.11.00 AM

 

Friday, July 22: Niall Connally

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 10.20.55 AM

 

Saturday. July 23: CLOSED FOR A WEDDING!

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 11.03.23 AM

 

Sunday, July 24: Sarah Lee Guthrie

arlo_alices_rest_50thdsc_17892015arlo_guthrie_alices_restaurant_50_th_anniversary_

 

 

This Week

July 13 – 17

Every Wednesday: Community Music Night (original or public domain tunes only)

Thursday, July 14: The Huntress and the Holder of Hands

Screen Shot 2016-07-12 at 10.18.32 AM

Friday, July 15: Moonshine Holler

Screen Shot 2016-07-12 at 10.27.00 AM

 

Saturday, July 16: CLOSED FOR A WEDDING!!!

Screen shot 2013-04-13 at 13.21.41

This Week

July 6 – 10

Wednesday, July 6: Daniel’s 20th Anniversary Party!

Screen Shot 2016-07-05 at 10.15.12 AM

Thursday, July 7 : Hoot and Holler

Screen Shot 2016-07-05 at 3.38.56 PM

Friday, July 8 : Mail the Horse

static1.squarespace

 

Saturday, July 9 : Avi Jacob

Screen Shot 2016-07-05 at 3.44.23 PM

 

Sunday, July 10: Zak Trojano

Screen Shot 2016-07-05 at 3.46.43 PM

This Week

June 29 – July 3

THE HOT SPOT OFFICIALLY OPENS!

Our backyard dining oasis featuring grilled burgers and dogs, cool salads and wood fired pizzas.

Wednesday: Community Music Night (public domain and original tunes only please)

Thursday: Maribyrd

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.05.06 PM

 

Friday: Justin Hillman

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.15.37 PM

 

Saturday: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

 

 

This Week

June 22 – 26

EVERY WEDNESDAY: Open Mic without the Mic!

Thursday, June 23: Lori Goldston

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.33.36 PM

 

Friday: June 24: The Lowest Pair

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.44.03 PM

 

Saturday, June 25: Jack Waldheim

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.50.04 PM

 

Sunday: June 26: The Misty Blues Band

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.54.20 PM

 

 

 

This Week

June 15 – 19

Thursday: Driftwood Soldier

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 10.49.57 AM

 

Friday: Dave Dersham

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 9.21.52 AM

 

Saturday: Ian Fitzgerald

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 11.17.35 AM

 

Sunday: John Davidson

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 10.57.31 AM

This Week

June 8 – 12

Thursday, June 9: Daniel Bachman

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 1.12.25 PM

 

Friday, June 10: State Champion

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 1.20.12 PM

 

Saturday, June 11: Bernice Lewis

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 1.28.52 PM

 

Sunday, June 12: Kosi

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 1.38.05 PM