This Week

March 24 – 26

Dave Dersham
Friday: Dave Dersham

 

Saturday: Sarah Lee Guthrie
Saturday: Sarah Lee Guthrie
Sunday: Jim Armenti
Sunday: Jim Armenti
This Week

November 4 – 6

Friday, November 4: Namoli Brennet

223361

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 3: Winterpills

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-11-11-48-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, November 4: Dave Dersham

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-10-11-30-am

 

This Week

October 28 – 31

Friday, October 28: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 29: Mike and Ruthy

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-3-24-01-pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 30: Music TBA , Pumpkin Carving starts at 4pm!!!

bad972982071affabab13afba72b481a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 31: Our Horribly Unique Halloween Party

Starts about 8. Dance Party with Home Body. Munchies. Ghoulish Bar. $20

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-9-28-32-am

This Week

October 7 – 9

Friday, October 7: TBA

 

Saturday, October 8: Bunny’s A Swine plus Rick Rude

screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-1-58-45-pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 9: Niall Connolly

niall-connolly-credit-art-heffron

 

This Week

September 29 – October 2

 

Friday, September 30: Deborah Silverstein

screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-14-51-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 1:

OYSTERS! Pop-Up Raw Oyster Bar

Nana Simpoulos and the World Jazz Quartet

nana-front

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 2: The Podunk Throwbacks

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-10-05-50-am

This Week

September 21 – 25

Wednesday: Community Music Night (original or public domain music only please)

Thursday, September 22: Pairdown

screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-09-10-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 23: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 24: Closed for a Wedding

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-7-57-07-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 25: Douglass and Dorothy Truth: An Intimate Evening with Death Herself

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-11-14-14-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Week

September 14 – 18

Wednesday, September 14: Community Music Night (original or public domain music only, please)

 

Thursday, September 15: Mele’uhane

screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-03-49-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 16: Ten Minute Turns

a3410354626_16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 17: CLOSED FOR A WEDDING

screen-shot-2016-09-14-at-9-41-36-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 18: Nana Simopoulos World Jazz Quartet

nana-front

This Week

September 7 – 11

Wednesday, Sept. 7: Community Music Night (original or public domain tunes only though)

Thursday, Sept. 8: Ray Mason

Screen Shot 2016-09-07 at 9.43.15 AM

 

Friday, September 9: Greg Hall and the Barnhouse Band

Screen Shot 2016-09-07 at 9.51.38 AM

 

Saturday, September 10: CLOSED for a Wedding!

caketopper

 

Sunday, September 11: Viking Moses/Bell Lungs

Screen Shot 2016-09-07 at 10.04.07 AM

 

This Week

August 31 – September 4

Wednesday: Community Music Night (original or public domain tunes only, please)

 

Thursday, September 1: Rev Tor

Screen Shot 2015-10-07 at 3.08.32 PM

 

Friday, September 2: Roosevelt Dime

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 1.28.43 PM

 

Saturday, September 3: Seth Farber and Liz Queler

Screen Shot 2016-05-31 at 12.21.05 PM

 

Sunday, September 4: Bernice Lewis

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 1.28.52 PM

This Week

August 24 – 28

Wednesday: Community Music Night (public domain or original tunes only please)

Thursday. August 25: Dan Blakeslee

dan-blakeslee_0109

 

Friday, August 26: Shift the Paradigm

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 10.59.54 AM

 

Saturday, August 27: Justin Hillman

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.15.37 PM

 

Sunday, August 28: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM