This Week

April 28 – 30

Friday, April 28: Misty Blues Band
Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 3.54.20 PM

Saturday, April 29: Avi Jacob
a3403299340_16

Sunday, April 30: The Adams Brothers
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 3.40.41 PM

This Week

April 14-16

Friday, April 14: Jeff Przech
Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 9.32.29 AM

Saturday, April 15: Liz Queler and Seth Farber
queler

Sunday, April 16: Charming Disaster
a4276192195_16

This Week

April 7 – 9

Friday, April 7: Bobby Sweet
Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

Saturday, April 8: Niall Connolly
niall-connolly-credit-art-heffron

Sunday, April 9: Dan Blakeslee
dan-blakeslee_0109

This Week

March 31 – April 2

Friday, March 31: The Mutineers with Johnny Irion
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 12.58.43 PM

Saturday, April 1: US Elevator
US-Elevator

Sunday, April 2: Ray Mason
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 1.05.21 PM

This Week

March 24 – 26

Dave Dersham
Friday: Dave Dersham

 

Saturday: Sarah Lee Guthrie
Saturday: Sarah Lee Guthrie
Sunday: Jim Armenti
Sunday: Jim Armenti
This Week

November 4 – 6

Friday, November 4: Namoli Brennet

223361

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 3: Winterpills

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-11-11-48-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, November 4: Dave Dersham

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-10-11-30-am

 

This Week

October 28 – 31

Friday, October 28: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 29: Mike and Ruthy

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-3-24-01-pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 30: Music TBA , Pumpkin Carving starts at 4pm!!!

bad972982071affabab13afba72b481a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 31: Our Horribly Unique Halloween Party

Starts about 8. Dance Party with Home Body. Munchies. Ghoulish Bar. $20

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-9-28-32-am

This Week

October 7 – 9

Friday, October 7: TBA

 

Saturday, October 8: Bunny’s A Swine plus Rick Rude

screen-shot-2016-10-03-at-1-58-45-pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 9: Niall Connolly

niall-connolly-credit-art-heffron

 

This Week

September 29 – October 2

 

Friday, September 30: Deborah Silverstein

screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-14-51-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 1:

OYSTERS! Pop-Up Raw Oyster Bar

Nana Simpoulos and the World Jazz Quartet

nana-front

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 2: The Podunk Throwbacks

screen-shot-2016-09-28-at-10-05-50-am

This Week

September 21 – 25

Wednesday: Community Music Night (original or public domain music only please)

Thursday, September 22: Pairdown

screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-11-09-10-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 23: Bobby Sweet

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 1.19.32 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 24: Closed for a Wedding

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-7-57-07-am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 25: Douglass and Dorothy Truth: An Intimate Evening with Death Herself

screen-shot-2016-09-21-at-11-14-14-am