This Week
This Week
This Week
This Week
This Week
This Week

June 28 – July 3

Wednesday: The Hot Spot Opens! Our outdoor cafe serving wood fired pizzas and burgers. No reservation needed. W – Sat 5 – 11 and Sunday til 10.

Thursday, July 29: Misty Blues

Friday, June 30: The Low Anthem

Saturday, July 1: Bobby Sweet

Sunday, July 2: Chandler Travis Three-O

 

This Week

June 21 – 25

Thursday, June 22: Jonah Tolchin and Helen Ross

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 23: Mike and Ruthy of The Mammals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 24: Nat Baldwin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 25: Michaela Anne

 

 

This Week
This Week

May 31 – June 4

Thursday, June 1: The Woodsheep Band

Friday, June 2: Roosevelt Dime

Saturday, June 3: Heather Maloney

Sunday, June 4: Larkin Grimm

This Week

May 24 – 28

Wednesday, May 24:
Wine Tasting: Stephen Dooley of Stephen Ross and Flying Cloud Wines

“At Stephen Ross Wine Cellars, we believe elegant wines start in the vineyard and are guided into perfection by a skilled, passionate and committed winemaking team.” – Stephen Ross Dooley

a very casual evening with one of the most likable guys in the California wine world!
Experience and learn about 4 wines:

Flying Cloud 2015 Sauvignon Blanc, Central Coast, CA

Stephen Ross 2014 Chardonnay, Edna Valley, CA

Stephen Ross 2014 Pinot Noir, Edna Valley, CA

Flying Cloud 2015 Zinfandel, Paso Robles, CA

$25 for a 4 glass flight
order dinner to go with these superb wines

413-623-8725

Thursday, May 25: Misty Blues Band

Friday, May 26: Johnny Young and Devon Flaherty

Saturday, May 26: Liz Queler and Seth Farber

Sunday, May 27: The Lucky Five