Photo: Matthew Cavanaugh
photo: Lynne Anstett
CALENDAR
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017
Friday, April 28
Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 30
May 2017
Wednesday, May 3
May 3
The Dream Away Lodge,
1342 County Rd.
Becket, MA, MA 01223 United States
+ Google Map

First Music Night of the year! Our community music night is open to everyone. Bring your acoustic instrument and share your original or old-timey tunes in this decades old tradition.

Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
Thursday, May 11
Friday, May 12
+ Export Listed Events